Surojit O Bondhura eMusicStore is an exclusive online store to avail all music of Surojit O Bondhura. Currently the store is loaded with two latest album by Surojit O Bondhura. Hope you will like them. Don't forget to send your feedback at friend@surojitchatterjee.com.

All albums are available at 50% discount for limited period.

Surojit O Bondhura

Label: Cozmik Harmony
Track: 9

Surojit O Bondhura is the first solo album of the band Surojit O Bondhura.

Song List:
1. Kon Rupnagore
2. O Raani
3. Aami Daan Dike Roina
4. Chupi Chupi Tumi
5. Ghuri
6. Tumi Radhe
7. Halka Sonali Aalo
8. Tepantorer Rakhal Chhele
9. Dekha Hobe Bondhura (Instrumental)



Label: Cozmik Harmony
Track: 7

Abhyontoreen is the second album of the band Surojit O Bondhura.

Song List:
1. Aami Sei
2. Abhyontoreen
3. Chorui Pakhir Para
4. Mon Kande Na Aar
5. Tomaar Amaar
6. Somoy
7. Abar Dekha Holo Bondhura

If you have any problem with purchasing the music please SMS / Whatsapp at +91-9051381558 or you can email us at friend@surojitchatterjee.com